2014 Buckingham Palace Stakes Runners

The Windsor Stakes is the final race of six on Day Four at Royal Ascot and is a Heritage Handdicap raced over 7 furlongs which is open to three year olds and above. It was introduced to Royal Ascot in 2002 as part of the Golden Jubilee celebrations and has become a very popular betting race. Likened to a stampede due to big field of runners it always attracts, the Buckingham Palace Stakes is one of the spectacles of the week.

2014 Race Details:

Distance:7 Furlongs
Class:Heritage Handicap
Eligibility:Three Year Olds and Over
Time:5:35, Friday 20th June

Get a free bet on the 2014 Royal Ascot meeting.

2014 Buckingham Palace Stakes Odds

Get the latest Buckingham Palace Stakes Odds.

2014 Buckingham Palace Stakes Racecard

2013 Buckingham Palace Stakes Result

119Lightning Cloud 25/1325125N CallanK A Ryan
228Dream Tune 7/1304123James DoyleClive Cox
310Shamaal Nibras 33/1244122Thomas BrownI Mohammed
42Santefisio 40/1157132J FanningK Dalgleish
57Es Que Love 25/1264128G LeeM Johnston
615Loving Spirit 12/1255126S De SousaJ Toller
712Redvers 20/1145127G BakerE Vaughan
827Jack's Revenge 20/1235123P CosgraveG Baker
913Baccarat 14/1124126P HanaganR Fahey
105Bertiewhittle 16/1105129G GibbonsT D Barron
111Dubawi Sound 40/1295136J P SpencerD Brown
1217Mezzotint 28/1174125M HarleyM Botti
1316Smarty Socks 16/1279126D TudhopeD O'Meara
1414Mont Ras 25/1286126J O'BrienD O'Meara
1523Campanology 12/1314124J P MurtaghJ Murtagh
1629Democretes 16/1114123R HughesR Hannon
1711Jamesie 16/1205127P J SmullenD Marnane
1821Joe Packet 25/146120Matthew LawsonJ Portman
196Emilio Largo 9/185128T QueallyJ Fanshawe
2022Maverik 66/1215124Hayley TurnerW Knight
2118Enrol 6/114125R L MooreSir M Stoute
224Highland Colori 16/125131W BuickA Balding
2324Nassau Storm 20/154124J CrowleyW Knight
248Anderiego 40/1195127S FoleyD O'Meara
2526Powerful Presence 50/167123M BarzalonaD O'Meara
2625Yair Hill 66/1185123P MakinK A Ryan
2720Thunderball 100/177122Billy CrayS Dixon

Get the latest Royal Ascot form.

Past Buckingham Palace Stakes Winners

2013Lightning CloudNeil CallanKevin Ryan
2012Eton ForeverNeil CallanRoger Varian
2011ManassasMark DwyerBrian Meehan
2010TreadwellF SweeneyJamie Osbourne
2009GiganticusRichard HillsBarry Hills
2008Regal ParadeAhmed AtjebiDavid Nicholls
2007BinantiFran NortonPaul Chamings
2006UhoomagooNeil CallanKevin Ryan
2005JedburghMick KinaneJohn Dunlop
2004UnscrupulousOliver UrbineJames Fanshawe
2003AttachePhillip RobinsonMichael Jarvis
2002DemonstrateMick KinanePat makin

Check for Buckingham Palace Stakes tips.

Golf Player
Free Bets