2010 Hardwicke Stakes Odds

2017 Hardwicke Stakes Runners

The Hardwicke Stakes is one of two Group races on the final day of Royal Ascot. A Group Two event run over a distace of 1 mile 4 furlongs, the Hardwicke Stakes is a great race for older horses that specialise in middle distances and to get amongst the 200,000 prize money.

It is not uncommon to see horses return to run in this race in consecutive years and both Maraahel and Fruits of Love have won the Hardwicke Stakes in successive years in the past decade.

2017 Race Details:

Distance: 1 Mile 4 Furlongs
Class: Group Two
Eligibility: Four Year Olds and above
Prize: 200,000
Time: 3:45, Saturday 18th June

Latest Royal Ascot Free Bet Offers

2017 Hardwicke Stakes Odds

Odds will appear here when available........

Get the latest Hardwicke Stakes Odds.

2017 Hardwicke Stakes Racecard

Racecard will appear here when available.........

2016 Hardwicke Stakes Result

Result Runner Jockey Trainer Odds
1st 3. Dartmouth O Peslier Sir M Stoute 10/1
2nd 6. Highland Reel J A Heffernan A O'Brien 6/1
3rd 1. Almodovar G Baker D Lanigan 9/1

Get the latest Royal Ascot form.

Past Hardwicke Stakes Winners

Year Winner Jockey Trainer
2016 Dartmouth Olivier Peslier Sir Michael Stoute
2015 Snow Sky Pat Smullen Sir Michael Stoute
2014 Contributor George Baker Ed Dunlop
2013 Thomas Chippendale Johnny Murtagh Lady Cecil
2012 Sea Moon Ryan Moore Sir Michael Stoute
2011 Await The Dawn Ryan Moore Aidan O'Brien
2010 Harbinger Ryan Moore Sir Michael Stoute
2009 Bronze Cannon Jimmy Fortune John Gosden
2008 Macarthur Johnny Murtagh Aidan O'Brien
2007 Maraahel Richard Hills Sir Michael Stoute
2006 Maraahel Richard Hills Sir Michael Stoute
2005 Bandari Willie Supple Mark Johnston
2004 Doyen Frankie Dettori Saeed bin Suroor
2003 Indian Creek Richard Quinn David Elsworth
2002 Zindabad Kevin Darley Mark Johnston
2001 Sandmason Willie Ryan Henry Cecil
2000 Fruits of Love Olivier Peslier Mark Johnston
1999 Fruits of Love Olivier Peslier Mark Johnston

Check the tips for the 2017 Royal Ascot meeting.