2010 Jersey Stakes Betting

2016 Jersey Stakes Runners

The Jersey Stakes is the opening race of day two of Royal Ascot and is a Group Three race run over seven furlongs, is open to three year olds and is restricted to horses that have not previously won a race at either Group One or Group Two level.

It is often a chance for progressive horses to try running at Group class for the first time and has provided a great spring board for several horses down the years to move on to better things.

2017 Race Details:

Distance: 7 Furlongs
Class: Group Three
Eligibility: Three Year Olds who have not won a Group 1 or Group 2 Event
Prize: £75,000
Time: 2:30, Wednesday 15th June

Get a free bet to use during the 2017 Royal Ascot meeting.

2017 Jersey Stakes Odds

Odds will appear here when available........

Get the latest Jersey Stakes Odds.

2017 Jersey Stakes Racecard

Racecard will appear here when available.........

2016 Jersey Stakes Result

12Ribchester 7/173132W BuickR Fahey
219Thikriyaat 8/1173127P HanaganSir M Stoute
310Forge 12/133127R L MooreSir M Stoute
412Ibn Malik 8/123127J McDonaldC Hills
516Remarkable 8/1103127R HavlinJ Gosden
67Castle Harbour 5/193127L DettoriJ Gosden
711Haalick 12/113127A AtzeniR Varian
815Raucous 50/1133127J CrowleyW Haggas
93Gifted Master 7/153130P J SmullenH Palmer
108C Note 25/183127C O'DonoghueM Meade
1121Light Music 14/1143124P CosgraveW Haggas
124Ross Castle 40/143130T PicconeM Palussiere
1317Scrutineer 28/1123127S De SousaM Channon
145Bolting 25/163127S PasquierF-H Graffard
156Calder Prince 66/1153127R KingscoteT Dascombe
1618Steady Pace 25/1113127J DoyleS bin Suroor
171Herald The Dawn 16/1183132K J ManningJ Bolger
1814Ocean Eleven 150/1203127R WinstonJohn Ryan
1920Toliman 66/1163127P BoudotA Botti

Check the latest form for the 2017 Royal Ascot meeting.

Past Jersey Stakes Winners

Year Winner Jockey Trainer
2016 Ribchester William Buick Richard Fahey
2015 Dutch Connection Jim Crowley Charles Hills
2014 Mustajeeb Pat Smullen Edward Lynam
2013 Gale Force Ten Joseph O'Brien Aidan O'Brien
2012 Ishvana Seamus Heffernan Aidan O'Brien
2011 Strong Suit Richard Hughes Richard Hannon
2010 Rainfall Ryan Moore Mark Johnston
2009 Ouqba Tadhg O'Shea Barry Hills
2008 Aqlaam Richard Hills Willie Haggis
2007 Tariq Jimmy Fortune Peter Chapple-Hyam
2006 Jeremy Mick Kinane Sir Michael Stoute
2005 Proclamation Johnny Murtagh Jeremy Noseda
2004 Kheleyf Frankie Dettori Saeed bin Suroor
2003 Membership Gary Stevens Clive Brittain
2002 Just James Olivier Peslier Jeremy Noseda
2001 Mozart Mick Kinane Aidan O'Brien
2000 Observatory Kevin Darley John Gosden
1999 Lots of Magic Dane O'Neil Richard Hannon

Find out what is being tipped up in the 2016 Jersey Stakes.

Golf Player
Free Bets