King Edward VII Stakes Odds

2018 King Edward VII Stakes Runners

The King Edward VII Stakes is the most valuable race at Royal Ascot not to be classed at a Group One event. The £150,000 prize fund attracts some of the best three year old Colts around who maybe weren't upto the classic requirements of the Epsom Derby. This Group Two event run over 1 mile 4 furlongs and is one of the highlights of the Friday of the meeting.

2018 Race Details:

Distance: 1 mile 4 furlongs
Class: Group Two
Eligibility: Three year old Colts only
Prize: 185,000
Time: 3:05, Friday 23rd June

Have a free bet on Royal Ascot 2018.

2018 King Edward VII Stakes Odds

Odds will appear here when available...

Get the latest King Edward VII Stakes Odds.

2018 King Edward VII Stakes Racecard

Will appear here when available...

2017 King Edward VII Stakes Results

19Permian 6/1113126W BuickM Johnston
28Khalidi 10/153126O PeslierJ Gosden
34Crystal Ocean 9/473126A AtzeniSir M Stoute
410Raheen House 25/133126J P SpencerB Meehan
56Glencadam Glory 25/123126R TartJ Gosden
63Call To Mind 14/163126J CrowleyW Haggas
711Salouen 9/193126F M BerryS Kirk
85Frankuus 22/113126S De SousaM Johnston
912Sir John Lavery 8/1133126R L MooreA O'Brien
102Best Solution 13/2123126P CosgraveS bin Suroor
117Intern 25/143126P J SmullenR Beckett
121Best Of Days 10/183126James DoyleH Palmer

Check the form for the 2018 Royal Ascot meeting.

Past King Edward VII Stakes Winners

Year Winner Jockey Trainer
2016 Across The Stars Frankie Dettori Sir Michael Stoute
2015 Balios Jamie Spencer David Simcock
2014 Eagle Top William Buick John Gosden
2013 Hillstar Ryan Moore Sir Michael Stoute
2012 Thomas Chippendale Johnny Murtagh Sir Henry Cecil
2011 Nathanial William Buick John Gosden
2010 Monterosso Frankie Dettori Mark Johnston
2009 Father Time Eddie Ahern Henry Cecil
2008 Camponologist Frankie Dettori Saeed bin Suroor
2007 Boscobel Joe Fanning Mark Johnston
2006 Papal Bull Kieren Fallon Sir Michael Stoute
2005 Plea Bargain Jimmy Fortune John Gosden
2004 Five Dynasties Jamie Spencer Aidan O'Brien
2003 High Accolade Martin Dwyer Marcus Tregoning
2002 Balakheri Johnny Murtagh Sir Michael Stoute
2001 Storming Home Michael Hills Barry Hills
2000 Subtle Power Richard Quinn Henry Cecil
1999 Mutafaweq Frankie Dettori Saeed bin Suroor

Check the latest Royal Ascot tips.

Golf Player
Free Bets