2010 Norfolk Stakes odds

2017 Norfolk Stakes Betting

The Norfolk Stakes is the opening race on day three of Royal Ascot and is a Group Two event for two year olds run over a distance of five furlongs. It is one of the first opportunities for fans to catch a glimpse of the leading juvenilles from the biggest stables from around Europe who have frequently progressed after running in this race to become leading contenders in the big three year old races a year later.

2017 Race Details:

Distance: 5 furlongs
Class: Group Two
Eligibility: Two year olds only
Prize: 80,000
Time: 2:30, Thursday 16th June

Royal Ascot Free Bet Offers

2017 Norfolk Stakes Odds

Odds will appear here when available.......

Get the latest Norfolk Stakes Odds.

2017 Norfolk Stakes Racecard

Racecard will appear here when available.....

2016 Norfolk Stakes Result

18Prince Of Lir 8/1102127L MorrisR Cowell
210The Last Lion 20/182127J FanningM Johnston
39Silver Line 7/2112127J DoyleS bin Suroor
45Peace Envoy 9/262127R L MooreA O'Brien
52Global Applause 3/142127L DettoriE Dunlop
63Legendary Lunch 7/192127P DobbsR Hannon
71Big Time Baby 16/132127R KingscoteT Dascombe
84Nuclear Power 66/172127T QueallyJ Tuite
911Red Lodge 8/152124J VelazquezW A Ward
107Prince Of Cool 25/112127T EavesJ Given
116Plata O Plomo 20/122127B McHughTony Coyle

Check the latest form for Royal Ascot 2017.

Past Norfolk Stakes Winners

Year Winner Jockey Trainer
2016 Prince Of Lir Robert Cowell Luke Morris
2015 Waterloo Bridge Aiden O'Brien Ryan Moore
2014 Baitha Alga Richard Hannon Frankie Dettori
2013 No Way Never Joel Rosario Wesley Ward
2012 Reckless Abandon Adam Kirby Clive Cox
2011 Bapak Chinta Phillip Makin Kevin Ryan
2010 Approve Eddie Ahern Willie Haggas
2009 Radiohead Jamie Spencer Brian Meehan
2008 South Central Robert Winston Howard Johnson
2007 Winker Watson Jimmy Fortune Peter Chapple-Hyam
2006 Dutch Art Alan Munro Peter Chapple-Hyam
2005 Masta Plasta Robert Winston Howard Johnson
2004 Blue Dakota Eddie Ahern Jeremy Noseda
2003 Russian Valour Kevin Darley Mark Johnston
2002 Baron's Pit Richard Hughes Richard Hannon
2001 Johannesburg Mick Kinane Aidan O'Brien
2000 Superstar Leo Richard Quinn Willie Haggas
1999 Warm Heart Frankie Dettori John Gosden

Get the latest tips for the 2015 Royal Ascot meeting.

Golf Player
Free Bets