Ribblesdale Stakes betting

2018 Ribblesdale Stakes Runners

The Ribblesdale Stake is a middle distance race for for three year old fillies. A Group Two event run over 1 mile 4 furlongs, it attracts some of the leading fillies of the season, including those who ran in the Epsom Oaks at the begining of June, however, given the close proximity of the two races many will opt for one or the other, with the Ribblesdale considered to be the less competitive of the two.

The race is run on day three of the Royal Ascot meeting.

2018 Race Details:

Distance: 1 Mile 4 Furlongs
Class: Group Two
Eligibility: Three Year Old Fillies only
Prize: 160,000
Time: 3:45, Thursday 22nd June

Have a free bet to use during the Royal Ascot meeting.

2018 Ribblesdale Stakes Odds

Awaiting Odds.........

Get the latest Ribblesdale Stakes Odds.

2018 Ribblesdale Stakes Racecard

Awaiting Racecard...........

2017 Ribblesdale Stakes Result

15Coronet 9/113126O PeslierJ Gosden
28Mori 2/1103126P J SmullenSir M Stoute
37Hertford Dancer 16/183126J CrowleyJ Gosden
410Rich Legacy 40/1123126O MurphyR Beckett
52Apphia 66/193126James DoyleH Palmer
61Alluringly 5/243126R L MooreA O'Brien
74Coconut Creme 20/133126P CosgraveW Haggas
812The Sky Is Blazing 20/153126S De SousaW Haggas
911Serenada 16/1113126A AtzeniR Varian
106Gracious Diana 20/163126A KirbyJ Gosden
113Astronomy's Choice 16/123126W BuickJ Gosden
129Naughty Or Nice 7/173126D P McDonoghJ Oxx

Check all the latest form leading up to Royal Ascot.

Past Ribblesdale Stakes Winners

Year Winner Jockey Trainer
2017 Coronet Olivier Peslier John Gosden
2016 Even Song Ryan Moore Aidan O'Brien
2015 Curvy Ryan Moore David Wachman
2014 Bracelet Joseph O'Brien Aidan O'Brien
2013 Riposte Tom Queally Lady Cecil
2012 Princess Highway Pat Smullen Dermot Weld
2011 Banimpire Kevin Manning Jim Bolger
2010 Hibaayeb Frankie Dettori Saeed bin Suroor
2009 Flying Cloud Frankie Dettori Saeed bin Suroor
2008 Michita Jimmy Fortune John Gosden
2007 Silkwood Philip Robinson Michael Jarvis
2006 Mont Etoile Michael Hills Willie Haggis
2005 Thakafaat Willie Supple JohN Dunlop
2004 Punctilious Frankie Dettori Saeed bin Suroor
2003 Spanish Sun Richard Hughes Sir Michael Stoute
2002 Irresitable Jewel Pat Smullen Dermot Weld
2001 Sahara Slew Johnnny Murtagh John Oxx
2000 Miletrian Michael Roberts Mick Channon
1999 Fairy Queen Frankie Dettori Saeed bin Suroor

Check the tips for this year's Royal Ascot meeting.

Golf Player
Free Bets