Commonwealth Cup

2019 Commonwealth Cup Runners

The Commonwealth Cup is a Group One race run on day four of the Royal Ascot meeting and is the chance for the top 3 year old sprinters to come head to head over six furlongs.

The Commonwealth Cup is a new race introduced in 2015 and adds a different dimention to the meeting prividing a three year old sprint at Group 1 level.

2019 Race Details:

Distance: 6 furlong
Class: Group One
Eligibility: Three year olds
Prize: 375,000
Time: 3:40, Friday 22nd June

Royal Ascot Free Bets

2019 Commonwealth Cup Odds

Awaiting Odds...

Compare Odds for the 2019 Commonwealth Cup Betting

2019 Commonwealth Cup Racecard

Will appear here when available...

2018 Commonwealth Cup Result

15Eqtidaar 12/133129J CrowleySir M Stoute
214Sands Of Mali 15/2223129P HanaganR Fahey
33Emblazoned 12/1113129L DettoriJ Gosden
417Stone Of Destiny 50/1103129O MurphyA Balding
510Hey Jonesy 40/113129Kevin StottK A Ryan
69Gidu 40/1173129J VelazquezT Pletcher
720Heartache 28/183126A KirbyClive Cox
87Fighting Irish 100/1183129I MendizabalH Dunlop
911Invincible Army 9/2163129James DoyleJ Tate
1018Unfortunately 50/1193129T PicconeK Burke
1113Roussel 25/1213129W BuickC Appleby
126Equilateral 6/123129J McDonaldC Hills
132Cardsharp 25/173129S De SousaM Johnston
1416Speak In Colours 25/1133129D O'BrienJ P O'Brien
158Fleet Review 16/1203129W M LordanA O'Brien
1615Sioux Nation 11/4153129R L MooreA O'Brien
1719Actress 40/153126J A HeffernanA O'Brien
1812Laugh A Minute 33/143129A AtzeniR Varian
1921Main Desire 20/163126D TudhopeMichael Bell
204Enjazaat 80/1123129D O'NeillO Burrows
2122Now You're Talking 50/193126J P SpencerJ P O'Brien
221Abel Handy 100/1143129T EavesDeclan Carroll

Past Commonwealth Cup Winners

Year Winner Jockey Trainer
2018 Eqtidaar Jim Crowley Sir Michael Stoute
2017 Caravaggio Ryan Moore Aidan O'Brien
2016 Quiet Reflection Dougie Costello Karl Burke
2015 Muhaarar Dane O'Neill Charles Hills

Check the latest tips for the Commonwealth Cup.