2019 Coronation Stakes Runners

The Coronation Stakes a Group One race run on day four of the Royal Ascot meeting and is the chance for the top 3 year old Fillies to come head to head over one mile.

The Coronation Stakes betting is usually a competitive heat due to the size and quality of the field and is often a platform for those who ran in the 1,000 or Irish 1,000 Guineas a chance to progress and lay claim to being the leading three year old filly of the season.

2019 Race Details:

Distance: 1 Mile
Class: Group One
Eligibility: Three year old fillies only
Prize: 375,000
Time: 4:20, Friday 22nd June

Royal Ascot Free Bets

2019 Coronation Stakes Odds

Awaiting Odds...

Compare Odds for the 2018 Coronation Stakes Betting

2019 Coronation Stakes Racecard

Will appear here when available...

2018 Coronation Stakes Result

13Alpha Centauri 11/493126C O'DonoghueMrs J Harrington
211Threading 7/153126W BuickM Johnston
312Veracious 14/1113126L DettoriSir M Stoute
45Billesdon Brook 9/263126S LeveyR Hannon
57Clemmie 4/113126R L MooreA O'Brien
68Coeur De Beaute 10/1123126S PasquierM Delcher Sanchez
72Aim Of Artemis 33/1133126James DoyleJ Gosden
84Anna Nerium 20/1103126T MarquandR Hannon
910Teppal 7/123126O PeslierD Simcock
109Nkosikazi 100/173126O MurphyB Meehan
1113Whitefountainfairy 50/183126D ProbertA Balding
121Adorable 20/143126S De SousaM Channon

Get the latest Coronation Stakes form.

Past Coronation Stakes Winners

Year Winner Jockey Trainer
2018 Alpha Centauri Colm O'Donoghue Jessica Harrington
2017 Winter Ryan Moore Aidan O'Brien
2016 Qemah Gregory Benoist Jean-Claude Rouget
2015 Ervedya Christophe Soumillon Jean-Claude Rouget
2014 Rizeena Ryan Moore Clive Brittain
2013 Sky Lantern Richard Hughes Richard Hannon
2012 Fallen For You William Buick John Gosden
2011 Immortal Verse Gerald Mosse Robert Collet
2010 Lillie Langtry Johnny Murtagh Aidan O'Brien
2009 Ghanaati Richard Hills Barry Hills
2008 Lush Lashes Kevin Manning Jim Bolger
2007 Indian Ink Richard Hills Richard Hannon
2006 Nannina Jimmy Fortune John Gosden
2005 Maids Causeway Michael Hills Barry Hills
2004 Attraction Kevin Darley Mark Johnston
2003 Russian Rythm Keiren Fallon Sir Michael Stoute
2002 Sophisticat Mick Kinane Aidan O'Brien
2001 Banks Hill Olivier Peslier Andre Fabre
2000 Crimplene Philip Robinson Clive Brittain
1999 Balisada Michael Roberts Geoff Wragg

Check the latest tips for the Coronation Stakes.