Golden Jubilee Stakes odds

2019 Diamond Jubilee Stakes Betting

The Diamond Jubilee Stakes is a Group 1 six furlong contest run on the final day of the Royal Ascot meeting and seen as the highlight of the last day's racing at the meeting. The race is usually known as the Golden Jubilee Stakes but has changed it's name in 2012 to celebrate the Queen's Diamond Jubilee. Previous winners include Australian raider Choisir and multiple Royal Ascot winner Fayr Jag. Johnny Murtagh is the jockey to watch in this as he has won the race four times in the last twelve years.

The race is open to horses aged three year and older and was established way back in 1868 and called the All-Aged Stakes. The race was renamed the Cork and Orrery Stakes in 1926 and once again in 2002 to commemorate the Queen's Golden Jubilee. It was also raised to Group 1 status in 2002.

2019 Race Details:

Distance: 6 Furlongs
Class: Group 1
Eligibility: Three Year Olds and older
Prize: 525,000
Time: 4:20, Saturday 22nd June

Have a free bet on the 2019 Royal Ascot meeting.

2019 Diamond Jubilee Stakes Odds

Awaiting Odds...

Get the latest Diamond Jubilee Stakes Odds.

2019 Diamond Jubilee Stakes Racecard

Will appear here when available...

2018 Diamond Jubilee Stakes Result

17Merchant Navy 4/1114129R L MooreA O'Brien
22City Light 12/184129C SoumillonS Wattel
31Bound For Nowhere 16/114129J RosarioW A Ward
412The Tin Man 5/1106129T QueallyJ Fanshawe
58Projection 25/175129K ShoemarkR Charlton
63D'bai 20/144129W BuickC Appleby
710Sir Dancealot 33/1124129S LeveyD Elsworth
811Spirit Of Valor 20/194129D O'BrienA O'Brien
96Librisa Breeze 10/136129R WinstonD Ivory
109Redkirk Warrior 4/127129L DettoriHayes & Dabernig
114Harry Angel 5/254129A KirbyClive Cox
125Intelligence Cross 66/164129J A HeffernanA O'Brien

Check the latest Diamond Jubilee form.

Past Winners of the Diamond Jubilee Stakes

Year Winner Jockey Trainer
2018 Merchant Navy Ryan Moore Aidan O'Brien
2017 The Tin Man Tom Queally James Fanshawe
2016 Twilight Son Ryan Moore Henry Candy
2015 Undrafted Frankie Dettori Wesley Ward
2014 Slade Power Wayne Lordan Edward Lynam
2013 Lethal Force Adam Kirby Clive Cox
2012 Black Caviar Luke Nolen Peter Moody
2011 Society Rock Pat Cosgrove James Fanshawe
2010 Starspangledbanner Johnny Murtagh Aidan O'Brien
2009 Art Connoisseur Tom Queally Michael Bell
2008 Kingsgate Native Seb Sanders John Best
2007 Soldier's Tale Johnny Murtagh Jeremy Noseda
2006 Les Arcs John Egan Tim Pitt
2005 Cape Of Good Hope Mick Kinane David Oughton
2004 Fayr Jag Willie Supple Tim Easterby
2003 Choisir Johnny Murtagh Paul Perry
2002 Malhub Kevin Darley John Gosden
2001 Harmonic Way Steve Drowne Roger Charlton
2000 Superior Premium Johnny Murtagh Ricahrd Fahey
1999 Bold Edge Dane O'Neill Richard Hannon

2019 Royal Ascot Tips.