Glass Harmonium

Hampton Court Stakes

Thursday 18th June - 15:05 - 1m2f (3yo) Group 3

The Hampton Court Stakes is a Group 3 race open to horses aged three years and is run over 1m 2f on day three of Royal Ascot and is a hugely competitive event.

The 2019 race was won by the John Gosden-trained Sangarius and for the latest renewal of the race we will have the Hampton Court Stakes Odds available here as soon as they are available, and on our odds table you will be able to click through to a bookmaker and place your bet.

Free Bets | Tips | Day 3 Races

Hampton Court Stakes Betting Odds

Awaiting Odds.....

Hampton Court Stakes Runners And Racecard

We'll have the runners and riders for the Hampton Court Stakes here as soon as they are available...

2019 Hampton Court Stakes Result

115Sangarius 13/283126L DettoriSir M Stoute
26Fox Chairman 7/243126S De SousaA Balding
312King Ottokar 5/163126James DoyleC Fellowes
45Eightsome Reel 25/193126J McDonaldMichael Bell
514Roseman 11/1133126A AtzeniR Varian
61Arthur Kitt 25/1143126R KingscoteT Dascombe
74Cap Francais 12/123126J P SpencerE Walker
87Getchagetchagetcha 40/1123126A KirbyClive Cox
98Global Spectrum 100/133126G MosseMiss G Kelleway
103Cape Of Good Hope 4/113126R L MooreA P O'Brien
119Great Scot 14/1103126J CrowleyT Dascombe
1213Old Glory 16/1153126J A HeffernanA P O'Brien
1311Kick On 7/1113126O MurphyJ Gosden

Past Hampton Court Stakes Winners

Year Winner Jockey Trainer
2019 Sangarius Frankie Dettori Sir Michael Stoute
2018 Hunting Horn Ryan Moore Aidan O'Brien
2017 Benbatl Oisin Murphy Saeed bin Suroor
2016 Hawkbill William Buick Charlie Appleby
2015 Time Test Frankie Dettori Roger Charlton
2014 Cannock Chase Ryan Moore Sir Michael Stoute
2013 Remote William Buick John Gosden
2012 Energizer Adrian De Vries Jens Hirschberger
2011 Pisco Sour Jimmy Fortune Hughie Morrison
2010 Afsare Kieran Fallon Luca Cumani
2009 Glass Harmonium Ryan Moore Sir Michael Stoute
2008 Collection Kerrin McEvoy Willie Haggas
2007 Zaham Richard Hills Mark Johnston
2006 Snoqualmie Boy John Egan David Elsworth
2005 Indigo Cat Kieren Fallon Aidan O'Brien
2004 Moscow Ballet Jamie Spencer Aidan O'Brien
2003 Persian Majesty Johnny Murtagh Paul Harris
2002 Burning Sun Richard Quinn Henry Cecil
Bet £10 Get £30 in Free Bets
Exclusive Promo Code
New customers using Promo Code P30 only, min £10/€10 stake, min odds 1/2, free bets paid as 2 x £15/€15 (30 days expiry), free bet/payment method/player/country restrictions apply. T&C's apply, 18+
Up to £100 in bet credits
Exclusive Promo Code
Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365. Min deposit £5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&C's apply, 18+
Bet £10 Get £30
Exclusive Promo Code
New customers only – Minimum deposit of £10 using deposit code 30F - A qualifying bet is a ‘real money’ stake of at least £10 placed on any sports market - Minimum odds of 1/2 (1.5) - Free bets credited upon qualifying bet settlement and expire after 7 days - Free bet stakes not included in returns - Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. General deposit method & withdrawal restrictions apply & full T&Cs apply.
Horse Racing £20 FREE Exchange Bet
New customers only, bet up to £/€20 on the Exchange and if your first bet loses, we’ll refund you £/€20 in Cash. Bet must be placed in first 7 days of account opening. T&Cs apply. T&C’s Apply. 18+|Gamble Aware.
We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It