King George V Stakes betting

King George V Stakes

Thursday 18th June - 17:35 - 1m4f (3yo) Heritage Handicap

The King George V Stakes is a handicap race run over one mile and is open to three-year-olds and takes place on day three of Royal Ascot and is a popular betting race on Thursday afternoon.

Aidan O'Brien's South Pacific won the 2019 renewal, and you must make sure you check out the latest King George V Stakes Odds when they are live, as we will have them in an easy-to-view table, and you can then place a bet on your selection with your chosen bookmaker.

Free Bets | Tips | Day 3 Races

King George V Stakes Betting Odds

Awaiting Odds.....

King George V Stakes Runners And Racecard

We'll have the runners and riders for the King George V Stakes here as soon as they are available...

2019 King George V Stakes Result

114South Pacific 22/183122J A HeffernanA P O'Brien
21Constantinople 11/2183133R L MooreA P O'Brien
318Eminence 25/1193119W M LordanA P O'Brien
43Persian Moon 33/1203128F NortonM Johnston
59Almania 16/1213123J McDonaldSir M Stoute
615Severance 20/1153121R P WhelanM Channon
719Majestic Dawn 20/1143118D ProbertP Cole
86Sinjaari 4/1223125James DoyleW Haggas
97Fox Premier 9/123124S De SousaA Balding
108Good Birthday 12/173124O MurphyA Balding
112Antilles 50/1133128D O'BrienA P O'Brien
1210Summer Moon 20/133123P J McDonaldM Johnston
1312Sir Ron Priestley 9/2103122A AtzeniM Johnston
1411Questionare 7/253122L DettoriJ Gosden
1517Babbo's Boy 18/113119J WatsonMichael Bell
165Kuwait Currency 66/193126P DobbsR Hannon

Past King George V Stakes Winners

Year Winner Jockey Trainer
2019 South Pacific Seamie Heffernan Aidan O'Brien
2018 Baghdad Andrea Atzeni Mark Johnston
2017 Atty Persse Kieran Shoemark Roger Charlton
2016 Primitivo William Twiston-Davies Alan King
2015 Space Age William Buick Charlie Appleby
2014 Elite Army Kieren Fallon Saeed Bin Suroor
2013 Elidor Martin Harley Mick Channon
2012 Fennell Bay Joe Fanning Mark Johnston
2011 Brown Panther Richard Kingscote Tom Dascombe
2010 Dandino Paul Mulrennan James Given
2009 Cosmic Sun Paul Hanagan Richard Fahey
2008 Colony Ryan Moore Sir Michael Stoute
2007 Heron Bay Steve Drowne Geoff Wragg
2006 Linas Selection Kevin Darley Mark Johnston
2005 Munsef Richard Hills John Dunlop
2004 Admiral Neil Mackay Sir Michael Stoute
2003 Fantastic Love Kenny Dalgliesh Mark Johnston
2002 Systematic Kevin Darley Mark Johnston
Bet £10 Get £30 in Free Bets
Exclusive Promo Code
New customers using Promo Code P30 only, min £10/€10 stake, min odds 1/2, free bets paid as 2 x £15/€15 (30 days expiry), free bet/payment method/player/country restrictions apply. T&C's apply, 18+
Up to £100 in bet credits
Exclusive Promo Code
Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365. Min deposit £5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&C's apply, 18+
Bet £10 Get £30
Exclusive Promo Code
New customers only – Minimum deposit of £10 using deposit code 30F - A qualifying bet is a ‘real money’ stake of at least £10 placed on any sports market - Minimum odds of 1/2 (1.5) - Free bets credited upon qualifying bet settlement and expire after 7 days - Free bet stakes not included in returns - Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. General deposit method & withdrawal restrictions apply & full T&Cs apply.
Horse Racing £20 FREE Exchange Bet
New customers only, bet up to £/€20 on the Exchange and if your first bet loses, we’ll refund you £/€20 in Cash. Bet must be placed in first 7 days of account opening. T&Cs apply. T&C’s Apply. 18+|Gamble Aware.
We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It