Queen Mary Stakes

2019 Queen Mary Stakes Runners

The Queen Mary Stakes is a Group Two race for two year old fillies and run over a distance of five furlongs on day two of Royal Ascot. Becuase it is open only to two year olds, the Queen Mary Stakes is a very difficult race to find the winner of, some runners could be making their racecourse debuts and the others will be lightly raced. However, it is an exciting race from the perspective that it gives fans a first glimpse of the highly regarded fillies from the leading stables.

2019 Race Details:

Distance: 5 Furlongs
Class: Group Two
Eligibility: Two year old fillies
Prize: 100,000
Time: 2:30, Wednesday 20th June

Get a free bet to use during the 2018 Royal Ascot meeting.

2019 Queen Mary Stakes Odds

Awaiting Odds........

Get the latest Queen Mary Stakes Odds.

2019 Queen Mary Stakes Racecard

Awaiting Racecard......

2018 Queen Mary Stakes Result

119Signora Cabello 25/1162126O MurphyJ J Quinn
28Gossamer Wings 25/1132126D O'BrienA O'Brien
317Shades Of Blue 5/1222126A KirbyClive Cox
421So Perfect 8/1112126R L MooreA O'Brien
52Come On Leicester 20/112126T MarquandR Hannon
616Servalan 13/292126C O'DonoghueMrs J Harrington
76Forever In Dreams 8/152126A HamelinM Palussiere
812Little Kim 20/162126B A CurtisK Burke
911Kurious 7/1172126Fran BerryH Candy
1018Shumookhi 100/182126E GreatrexA Watson
111Chelsea Cloisters 100/30142126L DettoriW A Ward
123Country Rose 100/1182126D ProbertR Harris
1310Kodyanna 33/1122126P HanaganR Fahey
1414Red Balloons 33/122126D TudhopeR Fahey
1522Yolo Again 50/172126N G McCullaghJ Murtagh
1615Second Generation 25/1212126P MulrennanJ Tate
1720Snazzy 40/142126S DonohoeC Fellowes
185Deia Glory 100/1202126P J McDonaldS Dixon
194Daphinia 33/132126S De SousaH Spiller
2013Luchador 150/1102126L MorrisA Watson
217Global Goddess 200/1192126G MosseMiss G Kelleway
229Haats Off 200/1152126T WhelanB Barr

Check the latest form for the 2018 Royal Ascot meeting.

Past Queen Mary Stakes Winners

Year Winner Jockey Trainer
2018 Signora Cabello Oisin Murphy John Quinn
2017 Heartache Adam Kirby Clive Cox
2016 Lady Aurelia Frankie Dettori Wesley Ward
2015 Acapulco Ryan Moore Wesley Ward
2014 Anthem Alexander Pat Smullen Edward Lynam
2013 Rizeena James Doyle Clive Brittain
2012 Ceiling Kitty Richard Kingscote Tom Dascombe
2011 Best Terms Richard Hughes Richard Hannon
2010 Maqaasid Richard Hills John Gosden
2009 Jealous Again Johnny Velazquez Wesley Ward
2008 Langs Lash Alan Munro Mick Quinlan
2007 Elletelle Johnny Murtagh Ger Lyons
2006 Gilded Richard Hughes Richard Hannon
2005 Flashy Wings Ted Durcan Mick Channon
2004 Damson Jamie Spencer David Wachman
2003 Attraction Kevin Darley Mark Johnston
2002 Romantic Liason Pat Eddery Brian Meehan
2001 Queen's Logic Steven Drowne Mick Channon
2000 Romantic Myth Kevin Darley Tim Easterby
1999 Shining Hour Jimmy Fortune Peter Chapple-Hyam

Royal Ascot Betting Tips.