2010 Queens Vase

2019 Queen's Vase Runners

The Queen's Vase is run on the Friday of the Royal Ascot meeting (Day Four) and is open to three year olds and run over a distance of two miles, making this a real test of stamina for such young horses. A Group Three event witha prize fund of £85,000 up for grabs this race is often a facinating affair with potential top class stayers on display.

2019 Race Details:

Distance: 1 mile 6f
Class: Group Three
Eligibility: Three year olds only
Prize: 85,000
Time: 3:05, Wednesday 19th June

Have a free bet on the Royal Ascot meeting.

2019 Queen's Vase Odds

Awaiting Odds.........

Get the latest Queen's Vase Odds.

2019 Queen's Vase Racecard

Will appear here when available...

2018 Queen's Vase Result

15Kew Gardens 100/3073126R L MooreA O'Brien
29Southern France 9/253126J A HeffernanA O'Brien
38Nelson 9/263126D O'BrienA O'Brien
41Almoghared 12/143126J CrowleyJ Gosden
512Yabass 66/1123126E GreatrexA Watson
62Drapers Guild 33/193126W M LordanJ P O'Brien
711Stream Of Stars 5/2113126L DettoriJ Gosden
810Sovereign Duke 50/113126Fran BerryH Candy
96King's Proctor 20/123126James DoyleM Johnston
107Lynwood Gold 12/1103126P J McDonaldM Johnston
114Jeremiah 20/183126O MurphyC Fellowes
123Dubai Empire 66/133126T QueallyJ J Quinn

Check the form for this year's Royal Ascot meeting.

Past Queen's Vase Winners

Year Winner Jockey Trainer
2018 Kew Gardens Ryan Moore Aidan O'Brien
2017 Stradivarius Andrea Atzeni John Gosden
2016 Sword Fighter Colm O'Donoghue Aidan O'Brien
2015 Aloft Ryan Moore Aidan O'Brien
2014 Hartnell Joe Fanning Mark Johnston
2013 Leading Light Joseph O'Brien Aiden O'Brien
2012 Estimate Ryan Moore Sir Michael Stoute
2011 Namibian Silvestre De Sousa Mark Johnston
2010 Mikhail Glinka Johnny Murtagh Aidan O'Brien
2009 Holberg James Fanning Mark Johnston
2008 Patkai Ryan Moore Sir Michael Stoute
2007 Mahler Mick Kinane Aidan O'Brien
2006 Soapy Danger Kevin Darley Mark Johnston
2005 Melrose Avenue Kevin Darley Mark Johnston
2004 Duke of Venice Frankie Dettori Saeed bin Suroor
2003 Shanty Star Kevin Darley Mark Johnston
2002 Mamool Frankie Dettori Saeed bin Suroor
2001 And Beyond Kevin Darley Mark Johnston
2000 Dalampour Kieren Fallon Sir Michael Stoute
1999 Endorsement Kieren Fallon Henry Cecil

2018 Royal Ascot Betting Tips.