Sandringham Stakes betting

2019 Sandringham Stakes Runners

The Sandringham Stakes is a Listed Class 1 Handicap, which is restricted to fillies of three years old. It is run over 1 mile and will be the penultimate race of Day 4 Royal Ascot. It has been run as a Handicap since 2005.

2019 Race Details:

Distance: 1 Mile
Class: Listed Handicap
Eligibility: Three Year Old Fillies
Prize: 70,000
Time: 5:00, Friday 21st June

Get a free bet on the 2019 Royal Ascot meeting.

2019 Sandringham Stakes Odds

Awaiting Odds...

Get the latest Sandringham Stakes Odds.

2019 Sandringham Stakes Racecard

Awaiting Racecard.......

2018 Sandringham Stakes Result

117Agrotera 11/253119J P SpencerE Walker
221Ortiz 66/1103113Hollie DoyleH Candy
324Escape The City 66/1123112K O'NeillH Morrison
416Desert Diamond 10/1193121Josephine GordonSir M Stoute
519Perfection 14/113116N MackayJ Gosden
63Ship Of Dreams 20/1163132O MurphyJ P O'Brien
76Di Fede 14/133129R KingscoteR Beckett
810Qazyna 8/143125A AtzeniR Varian
92Hence 10/173132R L MooreA O'Brien
1015Ceilidhs Dream 14/1223121H BentleyR Beckett
1123Why We Dream 25/1213112David EganM Channon
129Poetic Charm 10/1243127W BuickC Appleby
1311Musical Art 66/1183125D ProbertP Cole
1420Pride's Gold 33/1153114F NortonS Crisford
1514Ganayem 15/2113121J CrowleyO Burrows
164Dathanna 12/193132James DoyleC Appleby
178Betty F 16/1233128L DettoriJ Noseda
1818Wisdom Mind 20/123116W M LordanJ P O'Brien
191Tajaanus 33/1203133D O'NeillR Hannon
2022Bubble And Squeak 33/1173113L MorrisS Kirk
217Dark Rose Angel 20/163129S De SousaS Crisford
225Broadway 12/183130D O'BrienA O'Brien
2313Ertiyad 50/1143124D TudhopeW Haggas

Get the latest Royal Ascot form.

Past Sandringham Stakes Winners

Year Winner Jockey Trainer
2018 Agrotera Jamie Spencer Ed Walker
2017 Con Te Partiro Jamie Spencer Wesley Ward
2016 Persuasive Frankie Dettori John Gosden
2015 Osaila Frankie Dettori Richard Hannon
2014 Muteela Paul Hanagan Mark Johnston
2013 Annecdote Johnathan Portman Richard Kingscote
2012 Duntle Wayne Lordan David Wachman
2011 Rhythm Of Light Richard Kingscote Tom Dascombe
2010 Timepiece Tom Queally Henry Cecil
2009 Moneycantbuymelove Jamie Spencer Michael Bell
2008 Festival K McEvoy J Dunlop
2007 Barshiba Jimmy Quinn D Elsworth
2006 Red Evie J Spencer Michael Bell
2005 Beautyandthebeast Mick Kinane John Oxx

Check for Sandringham Stakes tips.