Windsor Forest Stakes

Duke Of Cambridge Stakes

Wednesday 17th June - 16:20 - 1m (4yo+ fillies) Group 2

The Duke Of Cambridge Stakes (formally the Windsor Forest Stakes) is a Group 2 race for fillies aged four and over, and is a race that takes place on day two of Royal Ascot and is always a hugely competitive affair.

Move Swiftly was a winner of the 2019 renewal, and you can check out all the latest Duke Of Cambridge Stakes odds and runners here in the lead-up to the race, and the betting will be visible in a table that will allow you to place a bet on your selection with a particular bookmaker.

Free Bets | Tips | Day 2 Races

Duke Of Cambridge Stakes Betting Odds

Awaiting Odds.....

Duke Of Cambridge Runners And Racecard

We'll have the runners and riders for the Duke Of Cambridge Stakes here as soon as they are available...

2019 Duke Of Cambridge Stakes Result

19Move Swiftly 9/1114126D TudhopeW Haggas
213Rawdaa 4/134126L DettoriSir M Stoute
31I Can Fly 7/224129R L MooreA P O'Brien
417Veracious 8/1124126O MurphySir M Stoute
56Di Fede 20/154126H BentleyR Beckett
63Anna Nerium 14/144126T MarquandR Hannon
710Nyaleti 33/184126P J McDonaldM Johnston
814Red Tea 14/166126D O'BrienJ P O'Brien
915Shenanigans 33/195126A AtzeniR Varian
108Indian Blessing 33/1175126J P SpencerE Walker
112Agrotera 8/1144126G MosseE Walker
1216Threading 28/1134126S De SousaM Johnston
1312Pretty Baby 7/114126James DoyleW Haggas
1411Preening 20/174126K McEvoyJ Fanshawe
157Hand On Heart 28/1104126C D HayesJ Stack
164Bella Ragazza 50/1154126D ProbertH Morrison
175Dan's Dream 33/1164126R P WhelanM Channon

Past Duke Of Cambridge Stakes Winners

Year Winner Jockey Trainer
2019 Move Swiftly Danny Tudhope W Haggas
2018 Aljazzi William Buick M Botti
2017 Qemah Gregory Benoist J-C Rouget
2016 Usherette Mickael Barzalona Andre Fabre
2015 Amazing Maria James Doyle David O'Meara
2014 Integral Ryan Moore Sir Michael Stoute
2013 Duntle Wayne Lordan David Wachman
2012 Joviality William Buick John Gosden
2011 Lolly For Dolly Wayne Lordan Tommy Stack
2010 Strawberrydaiquiri Ryan Moore Sir Michael Stoute
2009 Spacious Johnny Murtagh James Fanshawe
2008 Sabana Perdida Christophe Lemaire Alain de Royer-Dupre
2007 Nannina Jimmy Fortune John Gosden
2006 Soviet Song Jamie Spencer James Fanshawe
2005 Peeress Mick Kinane Sir Michael Stoute
2004 Favourable Terms Kieren Fallon Sir Michael Stoute
Bet £10 Get £30 in Free Bets
Exclusive Promo Code
New customers using Promo Code P30 only, min £10/€10 stake, min odds 1/2, free bets paid as 2 x £15/€15 (30 days expiry), free bet/payment method/player/country restrictions apply. T&C's apply, 18+
Up to £100 in bet credits
Exclusive Promo Code
Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365. Min deposit £5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&C's apply, 18+
Bet £10 Get £30
Exclusive Promo Code
New customers only – Minimum deposit of £10 using deposit code 30F - A qualifying bet is a ‘real money’ stake of at least £10 placed on any sports market - Minimum odds of 1/2 (1.5) - Free bets credited upon qualifying bet settlement and expire after 7 days - Free bet stakes not included in returns - Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. General deposit method & withdrawal restrictions apply & full T&Cs apply.
Horse Racing £20 FREE Exchange Bet
New customers only, bet up to £/€20 on the Exchange and if your first bet loses, we’ll refund you £/€20 in Cash. Bet must be placed in first 7 days of account opening. T&Cs apply. T&C’s Apply. 18+|Gamble Aware.
We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It